California Dreamin

RealStripLife


All I can think about is California. Actually on my last few nights off two of my girlfriends and I decided to do a last minute road trip to California before I move. It was beautiful; we spent time in Huntington Beach, Anaheim and Hollywood. The girl time was like always nice, but it made me sad to think that I wont be seeing them nearly as much after my move. We decided to plan a trip out of the country for this year as well as make drives back down to Southern California for girls weekends. I can not wait for these weekend meetings.

Last night at work was different. They had me in a completely different section which also allowed me to roam around the club a lot more. I ran into some old friends from San Francisco who own a recording studio. I have not seem them…

View original post 164 more words

Leave a Reply

