Carson City Judge James E. Wilson really screwed up this time!

I have my motion in to strike as untimely filed. The attorney general’s office Reply and request for submission was due on September 2, 2014.

They did not file their Reply until September 5, 2014. And their Request for submission on the motion for judgment on the pleadings until September 8, 2014

The first judicial district court rule 15 (4), 15 (5), 15( 6). Shows they were late.

Judge James Wilson has my Motion And I will file my Motion for Reconsideration too

The judge in my case dismissed as to rule 15 (5). I didn’t file the motion in time Rule 15 (5) as being late.

Rule 15 (4) 15(6) states that either parties can file I request for submission, upon the expiration of the reply the request for submission must be filed. They were late. She is an attorney and I not

I always do, however, this time the printing place did not print it off for me. I filed over 500 documents with my Opposition that showed the defendants breached the terms of the settlement agreement after it was signed and continue to do so now. My request for submission didn’t get printed off and I believed it was. That was until I received their request for submission on September 9, 2014. Then I realized my request did not get filed so I file it on September 10, 2014

The judge cited the rule for being late. The ag’s office was late first so based in the judges ruling for dismissing my case as being late it should hold true for the ag’s office.

I had motions still pending that showed the ag’s office interfered with a. Complaint I filed with the ag’s office in September on a violation of the open meeting law that one of the defendants if not all blocked anyone from my public documents that showed the computer glitch audit was flawed

The ag that got my complaint talked to the ag representing the defendants in my breach of settlement agreement and told him that those documents I posted o the record that were blocked were confidential records per settlement agreement. They were not! This ag interfered with me getting my Discovery and my complaint

One thought on “Carson City Judge James E. Wilson really screwed up this time!

Leave a Reply

